Bestuursleden

Prof. Saskia Middeldorp AMC, Amsterdam, voorzitter
s.middeldorp@amc.uva.nl
Prof. Roger Schutgens UMCU, Utrecht, secretaris
r.schutgens@umcutrecht.nl
Dr. Leon Schurgers MUMC, Maastricht, penningmeester
l.schurgers@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr. Marieke Kruip Erasmus MC, Rotterdam, AIO-cursus
m.kruip@erasmusmc.nl
Prof. Pieter Willem Kamphuisen UMCG, Groningen, bestuurslid
p.w.kamphuisen@umcg.nl
Prof. Ton Lisman UMCG, Groningen, bestuurslid
j.a.lisman@umcg.nl.nl
Dr. Mettine Bos LUMC, Leiden, NVTH symposium
m.h.a.bos@lumc.nl
Drs. Jessica Heijdra

Erasmus MC, Rotterdam, AIO Lid, nieuwsbrief en website
j.heijdra@erasmusmc.nl